hotforex Review

System: hotforex Review

Description:

Type of Trading: Real

Broker: HotForex

Started: Feb 25, 2015

Views: 45

Tracking: 1 users

Currency Pairs: AUDUSD, EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, XAUUSD

 

 

 

 

 

Overview: hotforex Review Myfxbook system has made +245% in 72 trades since Feb 25, 2015. The average winning trade is about341.40 pips / $55.77, and the average trade with a loss around -87.11 pips / -$26.74. Trades are left open on average for 6h 41m.

(18/41) 43% is the winning percentage of its buy trades and (11/31) 35% is the winning percentage of its sells.

(Mar 06) 3006.0 was the best trade it ever produced. (Sep 04) -277.0 was the worst.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • It doesn’t appear to be a scalper, which is good
  • Drawdown has only reached 28.48, looking good so far!
Cons

  • Alex Reply
    Jun 14, 2018 @ 4:33 am

    I have been trading with this broker from 2016 and withdrew several times. It’s quite prompt and no hassles during payment process, it’s reliable broker.

  • Salim Reply
    Mar 20, 2018 @ 4:55 am

    this broker is really good, im really happy with the trading environment. easy to deal with. they can be strict with documentation and thats a actually a good sign in my opinion. no probelme with withdrawals whatsoever

  • Saad Reply
    Dec 11, 2017 @ 1:12 am

    I started trading this broker last june, and made 3 withdrawals, recently i have been into btc and made a good profit and i was able to witdhraw it with ease. i can vouch for this broker its really good

  • Parmesh Reply
    Sep 30, 2016 @ 5:13 am

    I have micro account with them and i am trading for the last one year through hotforex with no complaints so far. They offer wide range of services and i am planning to go with their PAMM services as well. However my overall experience with them is good and i recommend them for giving a try.

  • Tanveer Ahmed Butt Reply
    Aug 11, 2016 @ 18:14 pm

    I started trading in June 2015 with my best friend who recommended hotforex. Initially I traded demo account and once I started trade on live account i made few losses however i have covered them and now i am completely in profit. I usually trade during the london session and usually trade GBP. The spreads are low and I am very happy with the services. I really recommend giving them a try.

Top Rated Brokers

BrokerRating
HotForex
(4.61 avg of 366 votes)
FxOpen
(4.42 avg of 316 votes)
IamFX
(3.39 avg of 271 votes)
FxPro
(3.00 avg of 77 votes)
AvaFX
(2.92 avg of 79 votes)

Recent Comments

Categories