Goldbull Pro Review


Currency Pairs: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY ,
Timeframe: H1 ,
Price: $149 ,
License: 1 live account,
NFA compliance: Unknown,
Refund policy: 60 days,
Goldbull Pro Website






Strategy: Goldbull Pro trading style is unknown at this time. I am going to revise this when we figure it out.


goldbull-pro Results
Not an official vendor account of Goldbull Pro, it’s a start. Don’t forget this is not Myfxbook verified, so there is no guarantee these results are evenvalid.

Demo broker: Tickmill
Start date: March 30, 2015

No customer accounts of Goldbull Pro could be found.

Pros & Cons


  • 60 day refund period
  • $149 reasonable price tag

  • No official vendor account on Myfxbook
  • $195 price tag is quite high!




Goldbull Pro Review

While Goldbull Pro is fairly priced, there are far better products available to risk your money on. We can’t recommend this at this time.
Is it a scam or not?. If you’ve used Goldbull Pro then go ahead and give a score and post a comment with your findings.

  • Eddie Reply
    Apr 28, 2017 @ 11:42 am


    It’s a complete scam. I bought it a few days ago and it only lost my money.

    Also, I asked for a refund just 3 days after buying it and I got this response,

    “Thank you for your email!

    Unfortunately we do not provide refunds because of some past abuses. For further information please read the Goldbull Agreement that you agreed by purchasing the EA.

    It is really important to have a broker which meets our requirements.

    We are trading at Roboforex for a while (on ECN Pro NDD account) and we are satisfied with their services. After our experience their execution is one of the fastest and their trading fees are also low. The brokerage also meets all of our suggested broker requirements, which you can find here: 5 digit price feed, ECN broker with raw spread + commission, maximum stop level 2 pip, min. leverage 1:100.

    Also, please note that this is a long investment. The EA needs at least 6 months to really show its performance and strategy. There are many things which influence the EA’s performance and they are independent from the strategy.

    If you need more assistance, feel free to contact us!

    Kind regards,


    • Eddie Reply
      Apr 28, 2017 @ 11:43 am

      There is NO RETURN POLICY…

      • Eddie Reply
        Apr 28, 2017 @ 12:02 pm

        Actually, to be somewhat fair to Gold Bull it was slightly profitable.

        But very random in its trading. But it was somewhat if a coin toss.

        I am just very annoyed there is no return policy as it was advertised on a different website.

        So, if you want to make some very small profits on some very sketchy trades then go ahead.

        Over the long run I wouldn’t trust it. And I don’t trust a company that has no returns policy.

        • Eddie Reply
          Apr 28, 2017 @ 12:03 pm

          You can remove my first comment at 11.34…

          And this one… But the previous message is very accurate..

          Very sad they don’t do returns…

Top Performing EA’s

Top Rated Brokers

(4.61 avg of 366 votes)
(4.42 avg of 316 votes)
(3.39 avg of 271 votes)
(3.00 avg of 77 votes)
(2.92 avg of 79 votes)