Forex Robot Reviews

Goldbull Pro Review

Details

Currency Pairs: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY ,
Timeframe: H1 ,
Price: $149 ,
License: 1 live account,
NFA compliance: Unknown,
Refund policy: 60 days,
Goldbull Pro Website
goldbull-pro

 

 

 

 

 

Strategy: Goldbull Pro trading style is unknown at this time. I am going to revise this when we figure it out.

Performance

goldbull-pro Results
Not an official vendor account of Goldbull Pro, it’s a start. Don’t forget this is not Myfxbook verified, so there is no guarantee these results are evenvalid.

Demo broker: Tickmill
Start date: March 30, 2015

No customer accounts of Goldbull Pro could be found.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • 60 day refund period
  • $149 reasonable price tag
Cons

  • No official vendor account on Myfxbook
  • $195 price tag is quite high!

 

 

 

Goldbull Pro Review

While Goldbull Pro is fairly priced, there are far better products available to risk your money on. We can’t recommend this at this time.
Is it a scam or not?. If you’ve used Goldbull Pro then go ahead and give a score and post a comment with your findings.

Tags:
4 Comments
  • Eddie - Posts:
    April 28, 2017
    Reply #1

    DO NOT BUY THIS EA ….

    It’s a complete scam. I bought it a few days ago and it only lost my money.

    Also, I asked for a refund just 3 days after buying it and I got this response,

    “Thank you for your email!

    Unfortunately we do not provide refunds because of some past abuses. For further information please read the Goldbull Agreement that you agreed by purchasing the EA.

    It is really important to have a broker which meets our requirements.

    We are trading at Roboforex for a while (on ECN Pro NDD account) and we are satisfied with their services. After our experience their execution is one of the fastest and their trading fees are also low. The brokerage also meets all of our suggested broker requirements, which you can find here: 5 digit price feed, ECN broker with raw spread + commission, maximum stop level 2 pip, min. leverage 1:100.

    Also, please note that this is a long investment. The EA needs at least 6 months to really show its performance and strategy. There are many things which influence the EA’s performance and they are independent from the strategy.

    If you need more assistance, feel free to contact us!

    Kind regards,
    Victoria”

    DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAMMERS…

    • Eddie - Posts:
      April 28, 2017
      Reply #2

      There is NO RETURN POLICY…

      • Eddie - Posts:
        April 28, 2017
        Reply #3

        Actually, to be somewhat fair to Gold Bull it was slightly profitable.

        But very random in its trading. But it was somewhat if a coin toss.

        I am just very annoyed there is no return policy as it was advertised on a different website.

        So, if you want to make some very small profits on some very sketchy trades then go ahead.

        Over the long run I wouldn’t trust it. And I don’t trust a company that has no returns policy.

        • Eddie - Posts:
          April 28, 2017
          Reply #4

          You can remove my first comment at 11.34…

          And this one… But the previous message is very accurate..

          Very sad they don’t do returns…

Leave a Reply:




Top 5 Performing Forex Robots
Top Rated Brokers
BrokerRating
HotForex
(4.61 avg of 366 votes)
FxOpen
(4.42 avg of 316 votes)
IamFX
(3.39 avg of 271 votes)
FxPro
(3.00 avg of 77 votes)
AvaFX
(2.92 avg of 79 votes)
Recent Posts Recent Comments

Disclaimer: This website is independent of Forex Brokers and Forex Software showed/reviewed/talked about on here. Before trading with any of the brokers or software potential clients should ensure they understand the risks and verify that the broker is properly licensed. The website does not provide investment services or personal recommendations to clients to trade forex. Information on ForexFBI.com should not be seen as a recommendation to trade forex or a be considered as investment advice. ForexFBI.com is not licensed nor authorized to provide advice on investing and related matters. All information displayed on this website is for educational purposes only. The potential client should not engage in any investment directly or indirectly in financial instruments unless (s)he knows and fully understands the risks involved for each of the financial instruments promoted in the website. In case the potential client does not understand the risks involved, he/she should seek advice or consultation from an independent advisor. If the potential client still does not understand the risks involved in trading in any financial instruments, he/she should not trade at all. Potential clients without sufficient knowledge should seek individual advice from an authorized source. In accordance with FTC guidelines, ForexFBI.com has financial relationships with some of the products and services mention on this website, and ForexFBI.com may be compensated if consumers choose to click these links in our content and ultimately sign up for them. Forex trading entails significant risks and there is a chance that potential clients lose all of their invested money